Can I edit my deal after it is approved?
Can I edit my deal after it is active on the platform?
How can I disable my deal?
What if I want to remove my deal from the website?
Can I sell on this platform if I am not in the US?
Is there a limit on how many deals I can create?
What is a duplicate deal?
What does decline mean?
Can I add information about my company on the listing?
Which information should not be added to the listing?